google-site-verification=O-7zcxq5qvs2RHBlJFsUWJe0oNi0DjTou5CrzOh8u5c
 
Qupak Mark Banner.png
ikayuaq.jpg

CONTACT US

Physical & Mailing Address

Arctic Slope Community Foundation
3900 C Street, Suite 302
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

info@arcticslopecommunity.org

Main (907) 339-6026

Fax: (907) 215-3754

ASCF Grants

Marianne Iqilan Rexford, Community Investment Manager

marianne@arcticslopecommunity.org

Federal Grants

Ryan J. Cope, Grants Director

ryan@arcticslopecommunity.org

Partnership Inquiries 

Patuk Glenn, Executive Director

patuk@arcticslopecommunity.org

Darian Danner, Sr. Development Officer

darian@arcticslopecommunity.org

 

Media Inquiries 

James Dommek, Jr., Marketing Coordinator

james@arcticslopecommunity.org

Accounting

Shelbi Matthews, Accounting & Grants Technician

smatthews@arcticslopecommunity.org

Finance

       Ron Qillu Panigeo, Chief Financial Officer

       ron@arcticslopecommunity.org

Thanks for submitting!

  • YouTube
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Qupak Mark Banner_edited.png